

## Springfield Railroad Corridor Study Public Officials Advisory Group

J. Richard Alsop III Architect of the Capitol

Hon. Larry Bomke State Senator, 50<sup>th</sup> District – Illinois General Assembly

Bill Houlihan Downstate Director for U.S. Senator Richard Durbin's Office

Rosemarie Long Sangamon County Board

Mark Mahoney Springfield City Council

Brian McFadden Sangamon County Administrator

Paul O'Shea City of Springfield, Office of Planning & Economic Development

Hon. Raymond Poe State Representative, 99<sup>th</sup> District – Illinois General Assembly

Hon. Aaron Schock Congressman, 18<sup>th</sup> Congressional District of Illinois

Hon. John M. Shimkus Congressman, 19<sup>th</sup> Congressional District of Illinois

Gail Simpson Springfield City Council

Norman Sims Springfield-Sangamon County Regional Planning Commission

Dave Smith Springfield Public Schools – District 186

Frank Squires Springfield Mass Transit District

Doris Turner Sangamon County Board